Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Gordon Womens Cricket Club  (GWCC)
Social Media
Colours Red and Navy  
Affiliated with
NSW Women's Premier Cricket
North Shore Junior Cricket Association
Sixers Girls Cricket League – Sydney Zones
Western NSW Junior Cricket Carnivals
Contact Details
Jessica Henry
PO Box 943 Hornsby 1630
Email  Phone 0412741704  
Principal User: Jessica Henry
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Chatswood Oval, Albert Ave
Chatswood 2067
New South Wales Australia
Description The Gordon Club plays in the Sydney Cricket Association’s Women’s Competition with a team competing in each grade - 1st, 2nd, 3rd grade, Under 18 Brewer Shield. We also have U11/ U13/ U15/ U17 teams for Junior girls aged 10-16 in the Sixers Girls Cricket League (Saturday pm) competitions.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
Executive Committee    
President Jessica A Henry  
Grounds Convenor Bryce Thompson    
Head Selector    
Club Coach Mechelle Hare    
Club & 1st Grade Captain    
1st Grade Vice Captain    
Assistant Club Coach    
General Committee    
Sponsorship Catherine Pittaway    
Deputy President Hannah Trollip    
Honorary Secretary Claire Jones  
Junior (NSJCA/SGCL) Delegate Alan Gibbons    
Selection Committee    
Brewer Shield Coach John O'Farrell    
Team Captains    
2nd Grade Captain    
2nd Grade Vice Captain    
Junior Coach Gemma Reilly    
Social Committee    
Honorary Treasurer Elizabeth Mair    
Communications Kristy Williams    
Junior Coach Alan Gibbons    
3rd Grade Captain    
3rd Grade Vice Captain    
Brewer Shield Captain    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.